SoundLift – Wild Nature [Inspectrum Recordings]

UK’s finest C-Project is back on Pulsar Recordings to showcase his latest single titled Cold Sun. The track pulls us in immediately with big beats and cold pads, giving way to synths and droplet like sounds. The pads sweep through-out the breakdown, while the magical harp plays its melody joined by the emotional violins and ethereal voices, all opening a beautiful, serene landscape in our minds. When everything comes to a stop, synths return, giving rise to the big uplifting section that drives us till the end.

2014 has been yet another incredibly successful year for Abora. This mixcompilation captures the top highlights of the whole year, with sublime music by Abora favorites such as New World, SoundLift, Geert Huinink, Driftmoon, Kim, Afternova, Paul Rigel, Mhammed El Alami, Playme, Kelly Andrew, and other top artists.

It was a true breakout year for Abora’s Deputy A&R Manager New World — with his Ushio, Giver of Life, & Indiana being true highlights of 2014 for the uplifting world as a whole, as with Ushio and Giver of Life ranking #1 and #7 out of all uplifting tracks in the Up Only Tune of the Year Vote.

The year also marked the launch of Abora’s vocal orchestral uplifting sublabel Abora Ascend with Abora’s 100th release, Worlds Which Break Us.

Each track in the compilation has its own story of the impact it made on people and its positive influence on listeners’ lives. In fact, some of these are already instant classics that will stand the test of time into the future and continued to be listened to and appreciated.

And all these top tracks have been integrated into one single continuous mix by Ori Uplift, Abora’s CEO & owner, that wraps up all the year’s best into one truly uplifting listening experience. This mix is itself reason enough to pick up this mixcompilation.

Available From Stores
Worldwide – 31st Dec 2014

New World – Ushio (Emotional Intro Mix)
Paul Rigel – The Key of The Universe (Original Mix)
Mhammed El Alami & Illitheas & Johannes Fischer – Breath of Life (Original Mix)
New World – Giver of Life (Original Mix)
Playme – For Love (Energized Edit)
Driftmoon & Geert Huinink feat. Kim – Worlds Which Break Us (Orchestral Mix)
Kelly Andrew – Wonderland (Intro Orchestral Trance Mix)
Geert Huinink & Mike van Fabio – The Kingdom (Original Epic Mix)
Witness45 & Poonyk – Indiana (New World Remix)
Rambacy feat. Danny Claire – New Life (Cold Rush Remix)
SoundLift – Freedom (Afternova Remix)
SoundLift – Flying Higher (Duduk Mix)
Afternova – Together We Are Strong (Intro Mix Edit)
Laker – Breathing (Sunset & Puma Scorz Remix)
Ori Uplift – Abora Recordings – Best of 2014 (Continuous DJ Mix)

01. Andreas Mats – Elate (Original Mix) [Perceptive Recordings]
02. Sky Flight & Allen Ma – Journal De Voyage (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
03. Dreamy – Triggered (Afternova Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
04. Tycoos Ft. Igor Surazakov – Back To The Past (Emotional Mix) [Synchronized
05. SoundLift – King of My Castle (Original Mix) [Natura Recordings]
06. Farzam – Narnia (Ellez Ria Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
07. Steve Morley – Forever In My Hearts (Original Mix) [
08. Sensi – No More Magic (Original Mix) [Critical Uprising]
09. Paul van Dyk with Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Guardian (Original Mix)
10. Danny Oh – Soul Symphony (Libra Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
11. Matt Skyer – Necromancy (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
12. Dean Thomas – Intricacy (Ula Remix) [TFB Records]
Download & Comment @ Crystal Clouds

This release presents highlight chillout tracks from three Abora labels: Abora Chillout, Abora Recordings, and Abora Skies, and two bonus tracks to be released on Abora Symphonic in 2015!

Chill Out
New World – Ushio (Orchestral Mix)
Mhammed El Alami & Illitheas & Johannes Fischer – Breath of Life (Orchestral Mix)
Playme – Euphoric Air (Bart Panco Piano Mix)
Laker – Breathing (Magdelayna Remix)
Harmonic Rush – The Girl Next Door (Original Mix)
Anske pres. Aqsua – Aquatic (Original Mix)
Balearia & Johannes Fischer – Derinkuyu (Original Mix)
Balearia & Johannes Fischer – Achaemenid (Original Mix)
Dim Line – Min (Original Mix)
Blue Horizon pres. Nightfall Catcher – Lonely Island (Orchestral Cinematic Mix)
Afternova – One Day (Original Mix)
Sound Tracks
Andrej Komatovic – Playful Spirits of The Forest (Original Mix)

Available From Stores
Beatport – 15th Dec 2014
Everywhere – 29th Dec 2014


SoundLift – Wonderful Feeling

ARCZI – My Heart Will Go On (Music From Titanic Film-Trance Bootleg Mix)